Skip to content
TORNLIFE More

Declaring on yourself

Started by Smokey [280712] on in Bugs & Issues.

5 replies · 82 views · thread synced · 6 days ago · View on torn.com
About this thread

Posts archived: 6 / 6 posts (100%) · the total is Torn's reply count + the opening post at the last fetch

Counted by TornLife from the archived posts.

Archived posts
6
Discussion span
→
People posting
6
Likes on archived posts
1
Posts by staff, officers and moderators
1
Authority score
56 / 100
Historical score
30 / 100
Story score
35 / 100
Engagement score
45 / 100
Kobayashi [1676075]

I never got a print screen of this incident but i did see that also, yet when i declared the area belonged to Smokey, but when i went back to claim and declare on smokey again 30ish mins later i too saw this, but when the 30 mins were up the area was mine and i declared on a new territory.
Kopites [1701371] Admin Staff

Yes, this situation is possible now. I've added checking on the back-end part to prevent it. This case will be handled when the data is updated dynamically.