This constantly pops up on mobile now for some reason. Every time I click the items box it will pop this settings button and whatever that other one is. Everytime I go to scroll down on the items page, it tries to take a copy of my character. Like there's a ghost version duplicate that I drag around for a few seconds before I can scroll down. Not sure if I explained that well or not. Lmk