During a chain, I attacked a target and put my phone away for a few seconds to do something irl, hoping the attack outcome will time out and do the regular leave action after 30 seconds. I turn my phone back on to see that the attack menu is prompting me to attack the same person again, while they’re on 1 health, which I had to do to save my own chain caused by this error.
There are two attack logs linked to this, first one showing that I did the finishing hit, but did not choose an action. The second attack shows me doing a finishing hit and choosing to leave the person I attacked.
The attack happened seconds between each other.