So, my main account was 'Bvne' which I renamed to 'BusinessDiablo' so that I can rename to 'Bvne' when I restart. I decided to restart as I had a friend who would help me rank up and progress throughout Torn by using his referral. Therefore, I got in touch with '787thWarDog' and restarted; thus, agreeing to lose all of my money and items. Then, as I went on to restart, it didn't allow me to use 'Bvne', and also didn't sign up with the referral even though I used the referral link and it didn't ask if anyone had referred me either way. So, can you please allow me to restart once again or try and fix this issue.
So, my main account was 'Bvne' which I renamed to 'BusinessDiablo' so that I can rename to 'Bvne' when I restart. I decided to restart as I had a friend who would help me rank up and progress throughout Torn by using his referral. Therefore, I got in touch with '787thWarDog' and restarted; thus, agreeing to lose all of my money and items. Then, as I went on to restart, it didn't allow me to use 'Bvne', and also didn't sign up with the referral even though I used the referral link and it didn't ask if anyone had referred me either way. So, can you please allow me to restart once again or try and fix this issue.