I'm currently posting this with TornTools enabled.(should not matter)
If someone blocks you and you have a trade with them that was opened before they blocked you, you can still send messages to them in the trade chat after they blocked you.
(easy to reproduce)
what should happens is for the active trade to be closed or chat removed from the trade
I'm currently posting this with TornTools enabled.(should not matter)
If someone blocks you and you have a trade with them that was opened before they blocked you, you can still send messages to them in the trade chat after they blocked you.
(easy to reproduce)
what should happens is for the active trade to be closed or chat removed from the trade