Upon voting on entries today for the Mr & Mrs torn competition I came across an entry that looked familiar so after I finished voting I went and checked my log. After hundreds of 'find on page' searches I came across 8 duplicate votes that were days apart. (see attached image)
These log files are copied directly from my log using the 'copy log' option and placed in a note for easier managing. Rating of my votes has been altered for privacy.[image: i.postimg.cc]
Has anyone else encountered this issue? Upon opening Torn PDA I get a Neverending Grey box on my profile page where all the info should be.
I've tried clearing cache/data, uninstall and reinstall, restart phone after, reset API key used, tried different API key. Alas nothing has worked to fix this problem for me. Would like to note the app has worked before but this is all I get now.
As a former boss of a company this would have been a game changer for me. Recruiting is hands down the worst part of running a company, well that and the bad employees that make having to recruit so much a thing.
Big props to Zer0Cool for this genius idea, I hope it grows and proves to be a breathe of fresh air for current and new company owners!
Solid seller right here! Recently bought a warlord beauty myself and just put it to the test in a ranked war. The extra respect gained has helped out tremendously in many ways! Don't hesitate and gets yours now at a very reasonable and fair price sure to pay itself off quickly!
You lay on the side of a hill, watching the sunset. Turns out, you're not on the side of a hill, it's a very small mountain, and that's not a sunset, it's a sunrise.
In other words congratulations! Popping your SE cherry is a big day and achievement!
Upon voting on entries today for the Mr & Mrs torn competition I came across an entry that looked familiar so after I finished voting I went and checked my log. After hundreds of 'find on page' searches I came across 8 duplicate votes that were days apart. (see attached image)
These log files are copied directly from my log using the 'copy log' option and placed in a note for easier managing. Rating of my votes has been altered for privacy.[image: i.postimg.cc]
Flights are defaulted to 'Standard' regardless of what you have (i.e. PI, WLT). Airstrip, Private, and Business can be selected, they aren't gone. But upon page refresh it defaults back to 'Standard'. Even after making a flight using Airstrip it defaulted back to 'Standard' when returning to travel page