THIS SEEMS TO HAVE BEEN IMPLEMENTED, GO TEAM! (probably wasn't this thread that did it but who cares, I am happy)
I tend to click just a little to fast and get brought to the page that displays "You can only hunt once per second!"
I feel that disabling the button for 1 second after click would be a great quality of life change to hunting and would stop this silly little issue.
Of course this could only be an issue for me and everyone else is fine with it!
Thank you for your time,
Shane