As the title says, I think it will be good if there was an option to turn off all tutorials instead of having to close all of them as they turn up.
It's not a big change, but it's mildly irritating when Torn decides to turn on all of your tutorials again and you have to waste precious seconds turning them all off again manually.
It's not a big change, but it's mildly irritating when Torn decides to turn on all of your tutorials again and you have to waste precious seconds turning them all off again manually.