Hello, I'm trying to figure out what happens if someone uses a logi report on your company while one is already going.
Will it even let them do it? Or does it add to the end of the current one, or overwrite it? I know they can't stack at the same time. Anyone have experience with this?
Only one report at a time. They won't stack.
lol, I know that, and said that in the OP. I was asking what happens if someone tries. do they get a message that the company in question already has one, does it just let them do it? If so, does it go into a void, does it add 7 days at the end of the current one, or does it start a new 7 day timer?
Like I said nothing will happen. It's wasted.
Interesting. Thanks for that. That kind of needs a tweak in the system. Have to be careful about when you get it.
I always ensure that I refresh the logistic reports on the next weekday. Atm my current one will run out next thursday. So I will buy the next one first thing on friday morning.