Hello, I used 'Torn Text Captcha' as my preferred validation usually, and usually don't want to change it. However I changed my 'Who can revive you' setting quite often.
The issue is whenever I go the General Settings to change my revive setting, the validation setting is set at Image Captcha - I never changed it from text, thus when I 'Update Settings' the validation setting ended up changed along with my revive setting.
I hope this is clear, I can provide screenshots if needed.
To replicate it, seems like after setting validation setting to Text, you need to navigate to other page, like Home, before going back to Preference and see that validation setting is set at Image
The issue is whenever I go the General Settings to change my revive setting, the validation setting is set at Image Captcha - I never changed it from text, thus when I 'Update Settings' the validation setting ended up changed along with my revive setting.
I hope this is clear, I can provide screenshots if needed.
To replicate it, seems like after setting validation setting to Text, you need to navigate to other page, like Home, before going back to Preference and see that validation setting is set at Image