(Using Google Chrome)
So an item market it says
points: 50 Price each: --- (usually the lowest amount)
So I changed it to
Points: 25 Price each: $60,585
Then I clicked add listing.
At the top it said
You added 25 of your points to the market for $60 each ($1,500 total).
This listing may disappear and reappear as people browse it.
So I tried to get my points back, couldn't see them. Typical.
So I decided to try again. Didn't have to type anything in because it already said
Points: 25 Price each: $60,585
I pressed Add listing and then before I pressed yes I saw this:
Are you sure you want to sell 25 points for $60 each ($1,500 total)? YesNo
So I clicked no thinking maybe it says $60 but it doesn't, it says $60,595.
I am so annoyed that I sold my points for $60 when I didn't even type that but I can't do anything about that now. Please fix this so I don't end up losing more money.