After clicking accept mission today, I was prompted "are you sure to accept this mission?"
Did they just add this feature recently? Do we seriously need this?
May as well add a re-confirmation prompt after the confirmation prompt...
Edit: If the aim is to prevent mobile users from misclicking, I suggest making the click box larger or spaced further apart