I made a test account just to test where the 'player referral' shows up, and I need it removed. I have no intention of actually using this account, and already set it to be closed/deleted without doing anything on it. I just don't want this to show up as me trying to multi-account. Was trying to help a friend figure out how the referral link worked vs. manually entering the name.
-
WolfTest [3342331]
Mentions: WolfTest [3342331]