This morning I had 14 of my new member refills left. When I got on just a few minutes ago I noticed that they were all gone.
Is there an automatic process that removes those new member refills if they are not used after a certain period of time or if certain conditions are met? If so I would have loved to have been informed that such a thing would happen so that I could have used mine instead of having them disappear into the abyss.
The only other thing that I can think of that may have gotten rid of them is that when I logged on earlier I got a message about being online already and logged in on ___1 while I was now on ___2? But I don't know how that could have happened because I had no tabs for TORN open on my browser. The browser I have been using, and noticed this issue on was Chrome.
So I was wandering the player list, looking for people to mug when lo-and-behold I see a yellow egg on one of my targets profile pages. I clicked it, and if I remember correctly, the egg disappeared. I then clicked the Easter Egg section to see if I got the reward for finding the egg, but it didn't show up.
I was wondering why I did not get a message, nor the egg after I clicked it.
For future players perhaps mentioning the point at which they disappear, because I know I would have appreciated a bit of a heads up. I understand that most people have no problems with using anything free they get right away, but some of us do have a bit of impulse control and like to plan ahead when it comes to this sort of thing.
This morning I had 14 of my new member refills left. When I got on just a few minutes ago I noticed that they were all gone.
Is there an automatic process that removes those new member refills if they are not used after a certain period of time or if certain conditions are met? If so I would have loved to have been informed that such a thing would happen so that I could have used mine instead of having them disappear into the abyss.
The only other thing that I can think of that may have gotten rid of them is that when I logged on earlier I got a message about being online already and logged in on ___1 while I was now on ___2? But I don't know how that could have happened because I had no tabs for TORN open on my browser. The browser I have been using, and noticed this issue on was Chrome.
So I was wandering the player list, looking for people to mug when lo-and-behold I see a yellow egg on one of my targets profile pages. I clicked it, and if I remember correctly, the egg disappeared. I then clicked the Easter Egg section to see if I got the reward for finding the egg, but it didn't show up.
I was wondering why I did not get a message, nor the egg after I clicked it.