There seems to have been a lot of posts recently about how players have been scammed and woe is me type of comments. Well I can’t help but think we have a purpose built trade section for this so that both players can add their items/money whatever to the trade before finalising it so they can see it...
if you take someone at their word of send me X and I’ll send you X/$ then you run the risk and it’s oretty much on you?
I’m not 100% sure if this has been mentioned before but would it be possible to have the revive button greyed out on players in hospital if The person either doesn’t want to be revived or if they’ve selected the friends option...?
So if someone’s looking to burn a quick revive they can see who’s up to be revived without scrolling through a large number of people just to be told that they don’t want to be revived.
I’m not 100% sure if this has been mentioned before but would it be possible to have the revive button greyed out on players in hospital if The person either doesn’t want to be revived or if they’ve selected the friends option...?
So if someone’s looking to burn a quick revive they can see who’s up to be revived without scrolling through a large number of people just to be told that they don’t want to be revived.
You didn’t get the warning for the initial bounty. From what’s been said by the transcript you provided is that you were told not to repeat the act as it hadn’t been patched yet, but you then went ahead and listed more bounties?